2016:  Jacob Bera

            Ken Everson

            Kevin Meyer


2016 or https://results.chronotrack.com/event/results/event/event-19496

2017 or

Race Results

Spirit of Avery Award

This is our "Volunteer of the Year" award.  This award is given every year to the volunteer(s) that exhibits the true nature of this event - one that selflessly works towards building community.  This can be said about every single volunteer who participates in the event so you can imagine how difficult it is to select these individuals.

little a triathlon